KUM NYE

Yoga?

or

Massage?

The name Kum Nyé is sometimes confusing because there are several methods of Kum Nyé.

kum = the body, existence (how to take body) / nye = massage or interaction.

 

In Kum Nyé yoga, we activate the Kum body, stimulating the feeling / sensation that is Nyé.

We therefore use our sensations to activate the energy body, but through movement and intention, and not through touch as is the case in traditional massage.

The advantage is first of all that we therefore learn to be autonomous. There is no need to be 2 people.

But the most important point is that this method allows to work on the channels located in the depths of the energy body and to come directly to touch the emotionally sensitive areas whose energy has frozen over time.

Touch massage, the one everyone is used to, primarily targets the surface channels.

Here we go to the depths of the individual, to touch the depths of his consciousness.

KUM NYE

an energetic body massage

initiated by intention

guided transformation meditation

Kum Nyé can often be compared to a moving meditation.

 

Kum Nye has nothing to do with yoga as it is understood in the West. It is about a spiritual practice associating a form of energetic "psychotherapy". Kum Nye includes a whole series of simple but effective therapeutic exercises intended to relieve stress, transmute "negative behavioral structures", promote balance and health, and make our lives more enjoyable.

Meditation and Tibetan Yoga Kum Nyé, the yoga of mindfulness and energy

 

kum = the body, existence (how to take body) / nye = massage or interaction.
In Kum Nyé, we activate the Kum body, stimulating the feeling / sensation that is Nyé.

The exceptional value of this Tibetan healing system is that it integrates physical and psychological approaches to wellness, teaching us to integrate body and mind into all of our activities. Kum Nye leads to a feeling of vitality and well-being beyond what can be experienced in other physical systems of exercise. Postures and movements, as well as self-massage and breathing practices, relax the body, calm the breath and calm the mind, making Kum Nye an effective practice for deepening the body. meditation.

Kum Nye includes stillness, movement, postures, breathing exercises, self-massage techniques, and a little visualization.

The practices focus on the three types of tension held in the body:

  • surface tensions,

  • blockages in energy channels,

  • the nodes in the chakras.

As these tensions melt away, the life energies begin to flow more fully through the body. In this process, the flow of energy removes the filters of perceptions and we begin to feel more purely, rather than filtering the experience through our thoughts and memories.

Thus, Kum Nye is both a healing practice and an excellent preparation for establishing and maintaining inner calm and clarity, the basics of samatha and the practice of Vipassana. Kum Nye establishes a feeling of wholeness in which calmness is easy to detect. When we enter stillness, meditation begins.

Through Kum Nye, we reconstruct the inner architecture of the subtle body energy system.

 

The practice

 

Kum Nyé yoga offers 115 exercises composed of movements, postures, breaths, self-massages.

The first step in Kum Nyé yoga and meditation is to establish mental calm and develop inner well-being. Through the full awareness of the body, the breath and the feelings, we will walk in the practice of Samatha, or Shiné in Tibetan, by alternating movements and sitting posture, in order to integrate the body and the mind and bring out the good- being interior whose main characteristics are space and interior calm.

The second step of Kum Nyé meditation and yoga, which consists of integrating internal and external energies and bringing out the feeling of bliss, of inner joy.


The first stage of Kum Nyé comprises 10 levels each including about ten levels of comprehension and perception.
The 115 exercises are practiced in all levels and degrees, the way of approaching and perceiving them differs over the course of learning, perception, and the energetic transformation of the practitioner.

The exercises are performed rather slowly, alternated by meditations.

 

For who ?

 

Kum Nyé yoga is open to everyone. Beneficial to young and old alike, its easy execution exercises are practiced very gently.

 

Rhythm

 

Kum Nyé yoga is a very special practice, a kind of moving meditation. It is therefore open to everyone, but not to those looking to perform postures or do gymnastics. With this practice, you will gain muscle, that's for sure, but slowly ... The goal is to open your consciousness to a new perception of the body, which cannot be opened in the usual rhythm for humans. modern...

 

The Benefits and Experience Levels of Kum Nyé Yoga

 

The purpose of this yoga, is to allow the practitioner to be in contact with the reality of his own nature.

This yoga facilitates deeper and deeper degrees of relaxation and offers us 3 levels of progression: Pacification - Transformation - Liberation.

All the exercises are ways to communicate with our feelings, our inner energies, and to amplify them. Each exercise can be experienced under the three very distinct levels of relaxation:

  • The first level, pacification. The body awakens and communicates with the spirit. This first level, superficial, is what one feels in an obvious way on the physical or emotional level as freshness or heat, joy or sadness, a painful sensation or of relaxation, tingling, tingling, ... These are surface sensations, they are located in specific places in the body and we are aware that we are experiencing these sensations during exercise. By really paying attention to these initial sensations, we can go to a deeper level.

  • The second level, the transformation. We are here in a feeling of greater density and consistency which results in a kind of restraint which prevents the flow of energy from circulating. By concentrating, we will learn to dissolve it. We then touch on a gradual thawing of the blockages of the recurring mental patterns of our structure. These energies retained by melting regenerate and circulate again. We feel lighter and free inside. This second level pays more attention to these feelings or initial feelings, so we use them to sharpen our perception which makes it possible to detect blockages in the energy flow. As energy blockages cannot be defined in emotional or physical terms, we are talking about three characteristics: restraint, resistance and hardness. This layer of perception is more difficult to "touch" than the first, however we can, by concentrating, without forcing and gently, remove blockages. One then has the impression that the exercise is being carried out on its own, although the awareness of the “me” perceiving the sensation remains, although it may be felt less firmly.

  • The third level, liberation. It arises when our true potential is expressed freely. All the residues of the conditioning are transcended. The third level penetrates the sphere of pure energy, of pure experience, where the remnants of structuring are transcended. The feelings and sensations are no longer observed but transformed into a continuum generating an irresistible and infinite joy. We are no longer one with perception, we have become perception.

 

The origins - Tarthang Tulku

 

Kum Nye yoga is rooted in an almost twelve-century-old therapeutic doctrine inherent in Tibetan Buddhist culture. In Tibet, Kum Nye yoga has evolved along with other medical practices as a body therapy aimed at restoring humoral balance as well as removing energy blockages at all levels of incarnation. Effective in liberating the body and calming the psycho-emotional sphere, it was also used by Buddhist practitioners as a preliminary to meditation and other complex yoga exercises.

In Tibetan medical texts, the practice of Kum Nye yoga was primarily therapy aimed at removing energy blockages.

Its practices are also described in general terms in the Buddhist texts of the Vinaya (which came from India, these teachings were intended to guide the conduct of monks and nuns) and proposed ways to remedy the fatigue experienced during long periods of meditation. .

Kum Nye yoga is therefore in line with practices inspired by medico-spiritual conceptions which links Tibetan, Indian and Chinese medicine. This kinship gave birth to many disciplines such as Indian yoga and acupuncture, just as it is at the origin of many of the most recent psycho-bodily orientations.

The Kum Nyé yoga presented here has been adapted for Westerners by Tarthang Tulku. A teacher known worldwide for his innovative designs, his visionary spirit and his independence, he is the author of numerous books on Tibetan yoga, Buddhism and personal development.

tarthang-tulku.png

# mindfulness

Tibetan Kum Nyé yoga is a practice dating back thousands of years, rooted in traditional Tibetan medicine.
This body therapy is intended to restore the humoral balance and to remove energy blockages at all levels of incarnation.

Tibetan Kum Nyé yoga is also inscribed in the ancient Buddhist texts of the Vinaya, which enact the rules of life and conduct of Buddhist monks. The practice is recorded there as being intended as a preliminary to meditation.

The principle of Tibetan yoga Kum Nyé is to release the energy blockages resulting from our negative emotions and thus to revive the energy circulation of the body, allowing it to find balance, vitality, health, and well-being through a unification of the body. -mind.

The practice is brought in gradually, one session being built on the previous one, according to the teaching delivered by Tarthang Tulku. The teaching is of course brought devoid of any religious component.

KNY_Book1_3-300x210.jpg

# 156 course built one on the previous one, to be followed in 1 or 3 years

A moving meditation recognized for its anti-stress action from the 1st session , and transformative for this one.
who decides to practice on a regular basis.

A progressive and complete practice including in each session: theory, movements, postures, and meditation time.

 

A progressive journey

A thousand-year-old method that has proven itself and devoid of religious aspects

Mindfulness and mental calm are not states that are acquired in 5, 10, 15 sessions of course! It is an inner journey, and it takes time.

I am offering you here a method that is several millennia old, intact because the Tibetans have taken care to preserve it meticulously, and truly transformative, consisting of 156 video sessions of 1 hour each.

In the practice of Tibetan yoga Kum Nyé, an introductory theory of 5 to 10 minutes comes to bring understandings on the energetic body, our relation to the emotions, the way in which the blockages in the body are formed in dependence on the emotions and the thoughts, the way in which the breath acts in the process of relaxation and inner transformation, ...

Each formula is built gradually. This means that each new session builds on the previous one.

You thus walk over the months by integrating a deep understanding of the way in which we operate and you acquire a precise idea of ​​"how you can take back control of yourself, beyond the puppet mode in which we are unconsciously stuck". Negative emotions and thoughts will no longer come to act for you.

The book Tibetan Yoga by Tarthang Tulku, which is initially intended for teachers who have received the method to use the movements explained and described in the book, is thus brought through 156 sessions that you can perform at your own pace, in the form of 1 or 3 sessions per week. You can also test by committing to just 12 sessions to see if it's right for you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

livre-yoga-tibetain.png

#SUBSCRIBE

FIND THE VIDEO SESSIONS AND THE DIFFERENT FORMULAS 1 MONTH, 3 MONTHS, 1 YEAR OR 3 YEARS ON

www.e-yogameditation.com

eyogameditation.png

#KUM NYE

Yoga ? 

ou 

Massage ?

L'appellation Kum Nyé porte parfois à confusion car il existe plusieurs méthodes de Kum Nyé : de massage et de yoga !

kum =  le corps, l'existence (comment prendre corps)  / nye = massage ou interaction.

 

Dans yoga tibétain Kum Nyé, nous activons le corps Kum, stimulant le sentiment/sensation qui est le Nyé. 

Nous utilisons donc nos sensations pour activer le corps énergétique, mais à travers le mouvement et l'intention, et non pas par le toucher comme c'est le cas dans le massage traditionnel.

L'avantage est tout d'abord que nous apprenons donc à être autonome. Il n'y a pas besoin d'être 2 personnes.

Mais le point le plus important est que cette méthode permet d'oeuvrer sur les canaux situés dans les profondeurs du corps énergétique et de venir directement toucher aux zones émotionnellement sensibles dont l'énergie s'est figée au fil du temps.

Le massage par le toucher, celui dont tout le monde a l'habitude, cible principalement les canaux de surface.

Ici, nous allons au plus profond de l'individu, toucher les profondeurs de sa conscience.

KUM NYE

un massage  du corps énergétique

initié par l'intention

méditation guidée de transformation

Le Kum Nyé peut souvent s'apparenter à une méditation en mouvement.

 

Le  Kum Nye n'a rien à voir avec le yoga tel qu'on l'entend en Occident. Il s'agit d'une d'une pratique spirituelle associant une forme de "psychothérapie" énergétique. Le  Kum Nye comporte toute une série d'exercices thérapeutiques simples mais efficaces destinés à soulager du stress, à transmuter les "structurations comportementales négatives", à favoriser l'équilibre et la santé, et à nous rendre l'existence plus agréable.

Méditation et Yoga tibétain Kum Nyé, le yoga de la pleine conscience et de l'énergie

 

kum =  le corps, l'existence (comment prendre corps)  / nye = massage ou intéraction.
Dans Kum Nyé, nous activons le corps Kum, stimulant le sentiment/sensation qui est le Nyé.

La valeur exceptionnelle de ce système de guérison tibétaine est qu'il intègre les approches physiques et psychologiques du bien-être, nous apprenant à intégrer le corps et l'esprit dans toutes nos activités. Le  Kum Nye conduit à un sentiment de vitalité et de bien-être au-delà de ce qui peut être expérimenté dans d'autres systèmes physiques d'exercice. Les postures et les mouvements, ainsi que l'auto-massage et les pratiques de respiration permettent de détendre le corps, de calmer le souffle et d'apaiser l'esprit, faisant du  Kum Nye, une pratique efficace pour l'approfondissement de la méditation.

Le  Kum Nye inclue l'immobilité, le mouvement, les postures, des exercices de respiration, des techniques d'auto-massage et un peu de visualisations.

Les pratiques portent sur les trois types de tension détenues dans le corps :

  • les tensions superficielles,

  • les blocages dans les canaux d'énergie,

  • les noeuds dans les chakras.

Alors que ces tensions fondent, les énergies de vie commencent à circuler plus complètement à travers le corps. Dans ce processus, l'écoulement de l'énergie supprime les filtres des perceptions et nous commençons à ressentir plus purement, plutôt que de filtrer l'expérience à travers nos pensées et nos souvenirs.

 Ainsi, le  Kum Nye est à la fois une pratique de guérison et une excellente préparation pour établir et maintenir le calme intérieur et la clarté, les bases de samatha et de la pratique de Vipassana. Le  Kum Nye établit un sentiment de plénitude dans lesquelles il est facile de détecter le calme. Lorsque nous entrons dans le calme, la méditation commence.

Grâce au  Kum Nye, nous reconstruisons l'architecture intérieure du système énergétique du corps subtil.

 

#pratique

 

Le yoga Kum Nyé propose 115 exercices composés de mouvements, postures, respirations, auto-massages.

La première étape de la méditation et yoga Kum Nyé est d’établir le calme mental et de développer le bien-être intérieur. A travers la pleine conscience du corps, du souffle et des ressentis, nous cheminerons dans la pratique de Samatha, ou Shiné en tibétain, en alternant mouvements et posture assise, afin d’intégrer le corps et l’esprit et faire émerger le bien-être intérieur dont les caractéristiques principales sont l’espace et le calme intérieur.

La deuxième étape de la méditation et yoga Kum Nyé, laquelle consiste à intégrer les énergies internes et externes et faire émerger le sentiment de béatitude, de joie intérieure.


La première étape du Kum Nyé comprend 10 niveaux incluant chacun une dizaine de paliers de compréhension et de perception.
Les 115 exercices sont pratiqués dans tous les niveaux et degrés, la manière de les approcher et de les percevoir diffère au fil de l'apprentissage, de la perception, et de la transformation énergétique du pratiquant.

Les exercices sont réalisés de manière plutôt lente, alternés par des méditations.

 

#pour-qui?

 

Le yoga Kum Nyé est ouvert à tous. Bénéfique aux jeunes comme aux mons jeunes, ses exercices d'exécution aisée se pratiquent tout en douceur.

 

#rythme

 

Le yoga Kum Nyé est une pratique très particulière, une sorte de méditation en mouvement. Il est ainsi ouvert à tous, mais pas pour ceux qui cherchent à réaliser des postures ou à faire de la gymnastique. Avec cette pratique, vous prendrez du muscle, c'est certain, mais dans la lenteur... Le but étant d'ouvrir sa conscience à une nouvelle perception du corps, laquelle ne peut s'ouvrir dans le rythme habituel à l'homme moderne...

 

#bienfaits et niveaux d'expérience du yoga Kum Nyé

 

Le but de ce yoga, est de permettre au pratiquant d’être en contact avec la réalité de sa propre nature.

Ce yoga facilite des degrés de plus en plus profonds de relaxation et nous offre 3 niveaux de progression : Pacification – Transformation – Libération.

 

Tous les exercices sont des moyens de communiquer avec nos sensations, nos énergies intérieures, et de les amplifier. Chaque exercice peut être vécu sous les trois niveaux bien distincts de relaxation :

  • Le premier niveau, la pacification. Le corps s’éveille et communique avec l’esprit. Ce premier niveau, superficiel, est ce que l'on ressent de manière évidente sur le plan physique ou émotionnel comme de la fraîcheur ou de la chaleur, de la joie ou de la tristesse, une sensation douloureuse ou de détente, des picotements, des fourmillements,... Ce sont des sensations de surfaces, elles se situent dans des lieux précis du corps et nous sommes conscients que nous sommes en train de faire l'expérience de ces sensations pendant l'exercice. En prenant vraiment attention à ces sensations initiales, nous pouvons pénétrer un niveau plus profond.

  • Le deuxième niveau, la transformation. Nous sommes ici dans une sensation d'une plus grande densité et consistence qui se traduit par une sorte de retenue qui empêche le flot d'énergie de circuler. En se concentrant, on va apprendre à la dissoudre. On touche alors à un dégel progressif des blocages des schémas mentaux récurrents de notre structure. Ces énergies retenues en fondant se régénèrent et circulent à nouveau. Nous nous sentons plus légers et libres intérieurement. Ce deuxième niveau accorde une attention plus soutenue à ces sentiments ou ressentis initiaux, ainsi nous nous en servons pour aiguiser notre perception ce qui permet de détecter les blocages du flux énergétique. Les blocages énergétiques ne pouvant être définis en termes émotionnels ou physiques, on parle alors de trois caractères : la retenue, la résistance et la dureté. Cette strate de perception est plus difficile à "toucher" que la première, toutefois on peut, en se concentrant, sans forcer et avec douceur, lever les blocages. On a alors l'impression que l'exercice s'exécute tout seul, bien que la conscience du "moi" percevant la sensation subsiste, tout en pouvant être ressentie moins fermement.

  • Le troisième niveau, la libération. Elle se présente quand notre potentiel véritable s’exprime librement. Tous les résidus des conditionnements sont transcendés. Le troisième niveau pénètre la sphère d'énergie pure, du vécu pur, où les reliquats de structuration sont transcendés. Les sentiments et sensations ne sont plus observés mais mués en un continuum générateur d'une joie irrésistible et infinie. Nous ne faisons plus qu'un avec la perception, nous sommes devenus perception.

 

#Tarthang Tulku

 

Le yoga Kum Nye est ancré dans une doctrine thérapeutique vieille de presque douze siècles inhérente à la culture bouddhique tibétaine. Au Tibet, le yoga Kum Nye a évolué conjointement à d'autres pratiques médicales en tant que thérapie corporelle destinées à restaurer l'équilibre humoral ainsi qu'à lever les blocages énergétiques à tous les niveaux d'incarnation. Efficace dans la libération du corps et dans l'apaisement de la sphère psycho-émotionnelle, il servait également aux pratiquants du bouddhisme de préliminaire à la méditation et à d'autres exercices complexes relevant du yoga.

Dans les textes médicaux tibétains, la pratique du yoga Kum Nye était principalement une thérapie visant à lever les blocages énergétiques.

Ses pratiques sont également décrites en termes généraux dans les textes bouddhistes du Vinaya (venus de l'Inde, ces enseignements visaient à guider la conduite des moines et des moniales) et proposaient des moyens de remédier à la fatigue éprouvée pendant les longues périodes de méditation.

Le yoga Kum Nye s'inscrit donc dans la lignée des pratiques inspirées des conceptions médico-spirituelles qui rattache les médecines tibétaine, indienne et chinoise. Cette parenté a donné naissance à maintes disciplines comme le yoga indien et l'acupuncture, de même qu'elle est à l'origine de nombreuses orientations psycho-corporelles parmi les plus récentes.

 Le yoga Kum Nyé présenté ici a été adapté pour les Occidentaux par Tarthang Tulku. Enseignant mondialement connu pour ses conceptions novatrices, son esprit visionnaire et son indépendance, il est auteur de très nombreux ouvrages autour du yoga tibétain, du bouddhisme, du développement personnel.

tarthang-tulku.png

#pleine-conscience

Le yoga tibétain Kum Nyé est une pratique vieille de plusieurs millénaires, ancrée dans la médecine traditionnelle tibétaine.
Cette thérapie corporelle est destinée à restaurer l'équilibre humoral et à lever les blocages énergétiques à tous les niveaux d'incarnation.

Le yoga tibétain Kum Nyé est également inscrit dans les textes bouddhiques anciens du Vinaya, lesquels édictent les règles de vie et de conduite des moines bouddhistes. La pratique y est consignée comme étant destinée à être un préliminaire à la méditation.

Le principe du yoga tibétain Kum Nyé est de libérer les blocages énergétiques issus de nos émotions négatives et ainsi de relancer la circulation énergétique du corps, permettant à celui-ci de retrouver équilibre, vitalité, santé, et bien-être à travers une unification corps-esprit.

La pratique est amenée de manière progressive, une séance étant construite sur la précédente, selon l'enseignement délivré par Tarthang Tulku. L'enseignement est bien entendu amené dénué de toute composante religieuse.

KNY_Book1_3-300x210.jpg

#156 cours construit l'un sur le précédent, à suivre en 1 ou 3 années

Une méditation en mouvement reconnue pour son action anti-stress dès la 1ère séance, et transformatrice pour celle et celui
qui décide de pratiquer de manière régulière.

Une pratique progressive et complète incluant dans chaque séance : théorie, mouvements, postures, et temps de méditation.

 

Un cheminement progressif

Une méthode millénaire ayant fait ses preuves et dénuée d'aspects religieux

La pleine conscience et le calme mental ne sont pas des états qui s'acquièrent en 5, 10, 15 séances bien entendu ! Il s'agit d'un cheminement intérieur, et celui-ci prend du temps.

Je vous propose ici une méthode vieille de plusieurs millénaires, intacte car les Tibétains ont veillé à la préserver méticuleusement, et réellement transformatrice, composée de 156 séances vidéos de 1 heure chacune.

Dans la pratique du yoga tibétain Kum Nyé, une théorie introductive de 5 à 10 minutes vient amener les compréhensions sur le corps énergétique, notre relation aux émotions, la manière dont les blocages dans le corps se forment en dépendance des émotions et des pensées, la manière dont le souffle agit dans le processus de détente et de transformation intérieure,...

Chaque formule est construite de manière progressive. Cela veut dire que chaque nouvelle séance vient s'appuyer sur la précédente.

Vous cheminez ainsi au fil des mois en intégrant une compréhension profonde de la manière dont nous fonctionnons et vous acquérez une idée précise de "comment vous pouvez reprendre contrôle de vous même, au-delà du mode pantin dans lequel nous sommes inconsciemment englués". Les émotions négatives et les pensées ne viendront plus agir à votre place.

Le livre Yoga Tibétain de Tarthang Tulku, lequel est au départ destiné aux professeurs qui ont reçu la méthode pour utiliser les mouvements expliqués et décrits dans le livre, est ainsi amené à travers 156 séances que vous pourrez effectuer à votre rythme, sous la forme de 1 ou 3 séances par semaine. Vous pouvez également tester en vous engageant sur seulement 12 séances afin de voir si cela vous convient !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

livre-yoga-tibetain.png

#SOUSCRIRE

RETROUVEZ LES SEANCES VIDEOS ET LES DIFFERENTES FORMULES 1 MOIS, 3 MOIS, 1 AN OU 3 ANS SUR 

www.e-yogameditation.com
 

eyogameditation.png