top of page

STAGE

29th September to 2nd October 2022

LU JONG - 4 days

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

France

Discovery of the 4 groups of movements and all practices beside of the main practice

Teacher : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini

lu-jong-valerie-valence_edited.jpg

Stage

30th august to 8th september 2022

LU JONG - TOG CHÖD - VISITS - 10 days

Kathmandu - Nepal

Discovery and Learning of Jong and Tog Chöd movements.
Buddhist teachings.

Visits

Teachers : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini et Urgen Tenzin

lujong-kathmandu.png

STAGE

11th to 16th April 2022

TOG CHÖD - 6 days

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

France

Discovery and Practice of all movements as well as all the practices beside of the main practice

Teachers : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini et Urgen Tenzin

tog-chod-valerie-bernidorm.jpg

Stage

Propose your dates !

We can organise a retreat in your country, in your city, in your center,...

All can be adapted!

The content!

The lenght!

The intensity!

The practices!

Contact us !!!

tog-chod-urgen-cartagena.jpg

--> Teacher training is given from 1 person, depending on our availability. For Lu Jong, it is online, so we are available even if we are abroad (around 6 months per year ). For Tog Chöd, it's more delicate... 
-->  The ongoing Lu Jong trainings are currently too advanced to join. If you wish to be trained, contact us, we will make you a suggested schedule, and then we will inform you about this training on our site in case other people are satisfied with the slots offered.   Info here
--> For Tog Chöd training, a new training starts in June 2024.  To join this training (possible until the end of May), click here.     The next training of Top Chod will perhaps start in June 2027 (or perhaps 2025 or 2026), to be continued...

--> A weekend discovery of Tog ChOd is offered to everyone at the end of June (practical only, no theory or meditations...)! Info here 

--> For training abroad, contact us. For information, we will be in Chamonix from the end of June to the end of September, in Tenerife in October, in Nepal at the beginning of November 2024, in Thailand in November and December, and on Reunion Island in January 2025.  The Kora trip of Kailash will have place in mid 2026 (the previous one was in 2018...), but will be reserved for former students or former participants of at least one trip with us! so if you would like to organize a retreat or training at these locations,  contact us!

bottom of page

top of page

STAGE

dates sur demandes

LU JONG - 4 jours

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

France

Découverte des 4 groupes

de mouvements

et de toutes les pratiques

complémentaires

Enseignante : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini

lu-jong-valerie-valence_edited.jpg

Stage

dates sur demandes

LU JONG - TOG CHÖD - VISITES - 10 jours

Kathmandou - Népal

Découverte et Apprentissage du Lu Jong et du Tog Chöd
Enseignements Bouddhistes

Visites

Enseignants : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini et Urgen Tenzin

lujong-kathmandu.png

STAGE

28-29-30 JUIN 2024

TOG CHÖD - 3 jours

Chamonix-Mont-Blanc

France

Découverte et Apprentissage des Mouvements et de toutes les pratiques complémentaires

Enseignants : Valérie Lobsang-Gattini et Urgen Tenzin

tog-chod-valerie-bernidorm.jpg

Stage

Proposez nous vos dates !

Possibilité de programmer

un stage ou une retraite, 

dans votre région, ou dans votre pays.

Tout est adaptable !

Le contenu,

la durée,

le lieu,

l'intensité !

Contactez-nous !!!

tog-chod-urgen-cartagena.jpg

--> Les formations de professeurs sont données à partir de 1 personne, en fonction de nos disponibilités.Pour le Lu Jong, c'est en ligne, donc nous sommes disponibles même si nous sommes à l'etranger (environ 6 mois par an). Pour le Tog Chöd, c'est plus délicat... 
-->  Les formations Lu Jong en cours sont actuellement trop avancées pour les rejoindre. Si vous souhaitez être formé, contactez nous, nous vous faisons une proposition de calendrier, et ensuite nous informons sur notre site de cette formation pour le cas où d'autres personnes soient satisfaites sur les créneaux proposés.  Infos ici
--> Pour le formations de Tog Chöd, une nouvelle formation démarre fin juin 2024.  Pour intégrer cette formation (possible jusqu'à fin mai), c'est par ici.    La formation suivante de Top Chod démarrera peut être en juin 2027 (ou peut etre 2025 ou 2026), à suivre...

--> Un week end découverte du Tog ChOd est proposé à tous fin Juin (pratique uniquement, pas de théorie ou méditations...) ! Infos ici 

--> Pour ce qui est des formations à l'etranger, contactez nous. Pour info, nous serons à Chamonix de fin juin à fin septembre, à Tenerife en Octobre, au Népal début Novembre 2024, en Thailande sur novembre et décembre, et sur l'Ile de la Réunion en Janvier 2025.  Le voyage Kora du Kailash aura lieu mi 2026 (le précédent était en 2018...), mais sera réservé aux anciens élèves ou anciens participants d'au moins un voyage avec nous ! donc si vous souhaitez organiser une retraite ou une formation sur ces lieux,  contactez nous !

bottom of page